President's Advisory Council on Minorities Membership Roster

Contact Information

Marilyn Sanders Mobley, Co-Chair
Vice President for Inclusion, Diversity,
and Equal Opportunity
Adelbert Hall - Room 312
Email: marilyn.mobley@case.edu
Phone: 368-8877

Caron K. Baldwin, Co-Chair
Director of Information Technology
University Technology
Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing, Room 219F
Email: caron.baldwin@case.edu
Phone:368-1873

Donna Davis-Reddix
Faculty Diversity Officer
Office for Inclusion, Diversity, and Equal Opportunity
Adelbert Hall - Suite 109
Email: donna.davis-reddix@case.edu
Phone:368-4200

Teona Griggs, M.Ed., MA
Director, Student Services, Diversity, and Inclusion
Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing, Room NOA44B
Email: teona.griggs@case.edu
Phone:368-1983
LC: 4904

Edna Fuentes-Casiano
Research Assistant
Psychiatry UH
Email: edna.fuentes-casiano@case.edu
Phone:368-1914
LC: 1714

Sharon Jordan-Davis
Executive Director of Constituent Development and Alumni Relations
College of Arts and Sciences
Crawford Hall, Room 704
Email: sharon.jordan-davis@case.edu
Phone:368-6913
LC: 7068

Naomi Sigg, MS
Director, Multicultural Affairs
Sears Building - Room 450
Email: naomi.siggs@case.edu
Phone:368-4929
LC: 7029

Christopher L. Jones
Assistant Vice President and Director of Equity
Adelbert Hall - Room 312
Email: christopher.jones@case.edu
Phone:368-5737
LC: 7048


Case Western Reserve University

Definition of Diversity

The concept of diversity encompasses acceptance and respect. It means understanding that each individual is unique, and recognizing our individual differences. These can be along the dimensions of race, ethnicity, gender, sexual orientation, socio-economic status, age, physical abilities, religious beliefs, political beliefs, or other ideologies.